twitter
832-595-3300

Calendar

September 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
<October 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
<November 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
<December 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
<January 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
<February 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
<March 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
23
24
25
26
28
29
31
<April 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
27
28
29
30
<May 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2
3
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
25
26
27
29
30
31
<June 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
29
30
<July 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
25
27
28
29
30
31
<August 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
<September 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
19
20
21
24
26
29
30
<October 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
26
27
29
30
31
<November 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<December 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
26
27
28
29
30
31
<January 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<February 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<March 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<April 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<May 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<June 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<July 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<August 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

No events found

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:00 pm

Autumn Arts Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017
http://rosenbergtx.gov/autumn-arts-festival/ read more

Mosquito Spraying

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Mosquito spraying has stopped till further notice due to the cooler weather. For more information contact the Citizen Relation Coordinator at (832) 595-3300 read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00 pm

Live Laugh and Paint Event

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
6:00 pm

Prairie Heritage Festival

Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Week 1 Street Sweeping

Monday, November 6, 2017 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Street sweeping will begin today Monday, November 6, 2017 (weather permitting). If there is inclement weather the sweeping will then begin Tuesday. Street sweepers will not operate on Wednesday … read more

Week 2 Street Sweeping

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Street sweeping will begin today Monday, November 13, 2017 (weather permitting). If there is inclement weather the sweeping will then begin Tuesday. Street sweepers will not operate on Wednesday … read more

Week 3 Street Sweeping

Monday, November 20, 2017 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Street sweeping will begin today Monday, November 20, 2017 (weather permitting). If there is inclement weather the sweeping will then begin Tuesday. Street sweepers will not operate on Wednesday … read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, November 23, 2017
6:00 pm

Week 4 Street Sweeping

Monday, November 27, 2017 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Street sweeping will begin today Monday, November 27, 2017 (weather permitting). If there is inclement weather the sweeping will then begin Tuesday. Street sweepers will not operate on Wednesday … read more

City Council Workshop

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
For the November 28 workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, December 28, 2017
6:00 pm

New Year’s Week Trash Pickup Schedule

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tuesday 1/2/18 = Green waste Wednesday 1/3/18 = Bulk Pickup Thursday 1/4/18 = Garbage/Recycle Pickup read more

Regular City Council Meeting, January 2, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

January 2018 Tree Trimming

Monday, January 8, 2018
*All dates are subject to change based on weather conditions and crew progress January 1st Homestead, Lazy, Richard, Allwright, Old Creek, Greenfield, Green Gate, Rockwood, Greenwood Neighborhood, … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
5:00 pm
Click here for the meeting agenda read more

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:00 pm

Special City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
6:30 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:00 pm

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:00 pm

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

City offices will be closed

Friday, March 30, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of Good Friday read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

TXDOT I-69 Public Meeting

Monday, April 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00 pm

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Reading Road Bridge Demo

Friday, May 4, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Reading Rd bridge demo: May 4, 2018: TXDOT will begin demolishing the Reading Road bridge at I-69 beginning Friday, May 4th at 7:00 PM and will continue demolition throughout the weekend. The … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00 pm

City offices will be closed

Monday, May 28, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of Memorial Day read more

Special City Council Meeting

Friday, June 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Special City Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00 pm

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City offices will be closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day read more

Special City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Executive session to review applications for Police Chief read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Special City Council Meeting

Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:00 am
An executive session will be held to review and select candidates to interview for the Police Chief position. Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by … read more

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop meeting agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00 pm

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00 pm

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop meeting agenda, click here read more

City offices will be closed

Monday, September 3, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Youth Matter Outreach

Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
On Sept 15th @ sunset Park Rosenberg, we will be having an event called Youth Matter Outreach. This event purpose is targeting depression and suicide awareness. It is a faith-based event backed up by … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Fall Fun Fest

Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Learn more read more

Garden Railroad Run Day

Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018
6:00 pm

City offices will be closed

Friday, September 28, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of the Fort Bend County Fair Day read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Murder Mystery on the Quebec

Saturday, October 6, 2018
6:30 pm

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:00 pm
For the workshop agenda, click here read more

Parks and Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:00 pm

Ladies Art Night

Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Garden Railroad Run Day

Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Seabourne Nature Fest

Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Click here for event details read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City offices will be closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Council meetings may be viewed live on the website at www.rosenbergtx.gov or by Rosenberg Comcast customers on channel 16. Click here to see the agenda for this meeting. If you are unable to … read more

City offices will be closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
All City offices will be closed in observance of Christmas read more