twitter
832-595-3300

Staff

Travis-TannerTravis Tanner
Executive Director, Community Development
Phone: 832-595-3500
E-mail: ttanner@rosenbergtx.gov


Ian KnoxIan Knox, planning
Planning Administrator
Phone: 832-595-3500
E-mail: iknox@rosenbergtx.gov


Krystal Escamilla
Senior Administrative Specialist
Phone: 832-595-3503
E-mail: kescamilla@rosenbergtx.gov


Paul JonesPaul Jones, GIS
GIS Supervisor
Phone: 832-595-3500
E-mail: paul.jones@rosenbergtx.gov


Cory VardamanCory Vardaman, GIS
GIS Specialist
Phone: 832-595-3500
E-mail: cory.vardaman@rosenbergtx.gov


Tonya Palmer-Machann
Building Official/Plans Examiner
Phone: 832-595-3500
E-mail: tonya.palmer@rosenbergtx.gov